ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

willriz

Menu

willriz

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I work in the home improvement industry..i have my whole life...i love the outdoors and building with my hands
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Very passionate and romantic..i love to please and bring a smile to your face..i love deep talks and laughter..i believe in living in the moment and making each moment count..making memories and building a connection is big part of intimacy

More About My Match

Down to earth and fun loving..someone who can be pretty one minute and get down and dirty the next..someone open minded and affectionate..someone who can be themselves and not worry what others think..and i love a
Great smile and sexy feet.!

Connect with willriz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Connecticut »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.