ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

willietheking

Menu

willietheking

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I Am An Engineer and I Work With The Maritime Energy Association, I Am The chief Engineer in the ship.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a passionate and energetic loving man. I love the word life is a calm attitude. I am on this 'site' with my total focus, to find my true love, the one i can enjoy my life time with each and everyday.someone spontaneous like me, romantic who knows what love is. As you can see, I am an fashion man and. Sometimes, I am the model of my company. I believe in love and marriage. If you have the same idea as me, come to me lets work things out.

More About My Match

I would like to meet a happy, honest, kind, easy-going woman who I can connect not only physically but also spiritually. I want her to have some common interest with me. I want to find a woman who would love me just like i would love her back, to take care of and to make her happy. some one we both can share happiness and sorrow together. are you that special woman be in my life?

Connect with willietheking

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Illinois »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.