ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • willieken_9: nothing Sirius just fun and maybe who knows
  • I am a: 51 yr-old man seeking women, 25-80
  • Location: Dalton, Georgia, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 13

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Handyman fix just about anything I mostly fix lamps appliances not so great on cars but I've worked on a few sinks light plumbing electrical work and that's about it
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm 5'6 about 140 I'm Kenneth from Dalton and I'm 51 love out doors and getting some cuddle time in watching a good movie and having dessert ??

More About My Match

I'm looking for some one who can be discreet and loving and not afraid of new things and likes to have a little wine outdoors is a must and beautiful body and mind ??

Connect with willieken_9

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.