ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

willie022_

Menu

willie022_

  • willie022_: Enjoy something new
  • I am a: 53 yr-old man seeking women, 18-45
  • Location: Tianjin, China
  • Last Online: Jul 2, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Employee in a global trading company, enjoy have something new.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well. Enjoy working and like to challenge in it, enjoy seeing different things, persons and ideas. Travelled to U.S., Europe and Japan for business and touring. Hobbies are badminton, music and travelling. Doing not bad when singing in KARAOKE (haha ... Asian people enjoy KARAOKE so much ...).

More About My Match

Depends on feeliing in fact. Anyway should be optimistic and positive in working and living, frank to friends, kind to family...
Like to communicate and know how to communicate with others.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-45
  • Location: No Answer of Tianjin, China
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with willie022_

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from China »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.