ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

williams9191

Menu

williams9191

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • This is something i so much love doing because it gives me joy doing it.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

All i can say about my self is i am a good man to know and i make people around me happy because i love it been happy and that is exactly what i am looking for in my kind of woman..a honest and caring person to spend the rest of my life with

More About My Match

All i am looking for is someone beautiful in the heart someone who is ready to spend the rest of her life with me and i am ready to do anything to make her happy and also make her feel like a queen

Connect with williams9191

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.