ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

williamphilips

Menu

williamphilips

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Am a businessman and am into Export/ Import for cars.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi I am a widower and I'm looking for a spiritual woman to spend time with, have dinner, go out and have a good time. I'm looking for more than a friendship. I would like to start traveling from time to time and enjoy each others company. I have 4 kids

More About My Match

I would rather meet someone who sees the good in every situation instead of the bad. One who has a positive attitude and does not live in the past but in the present. One who trust God for the best in the future.One who puts God first in EVERY SITUATION. One who MAKES time for God.

Connect with williamphilips

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from West Virginia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.