ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

williammenmonic

Menu

williammenmonic

  • williammenmonic: I look for short/long term and occasional relationships
  • I am a: 51 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Milan, Lombardy, Italy
  • Last Online: Jun 25, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Senior consultant on informatiion and communication technology
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i'm a man love to live and look a short or long term with girl/woman to sharing our time and stay simply in harmony everytime togheter and others with patience and complicity

More About My Match

My ideal match is a womans or girls curvy search a long or short term and occasional relationships,
i offer more love and firendship for make all we want.. :)

Connect with williammenmonic

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Italy »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.