ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

william989

Menu

william989

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • I’m a black male that’ has a loving personality. I always leave a great impression on anyone I meet.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I’m a true believer in a higher power. I no there are things we can’t understand but are real. I can’t see air but I breath I cant see God but I feel his presence in my everyday life.
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • I attended UAB locates in Birmingham Alabama. I majored in education but end up working for the power company.
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • i Work for the power company in Birmingham.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi I’m William just looking to see what’s out there . Great guy great personality hoping to find a friend and see where it leads.

More About My Match

A female that’s understanding, loyal, honest, trustworthy and respectful.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: No Answer of Birmingham, Alabama, USA
  • Height: 4' 0"  (122 cm) to 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with william989

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Alabama »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.