ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

william1770

Menu

william1770

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • ,
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • part time teacher,Abord
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a christian man from Australia in Cambodia for few months . fit,like reading, walking, going to new places,eat good, food,look after myself,like to travel to other country,spend quite time at home,Teach kids, and talk to people,kind , loving,.
willing to help people in times of need,reaching to poor kids.i like fishing, walking,going to market,cooking healty food,look after myself,Have a good rest at home.Pray for people.I like to have a peace full life.

More About My Match

I,am looking for christian woman, some one who is kind,loving, helpful ,who can look after our home,Stand with me in time of need.Willing to settle down.who can cook good food at home,willing to look after her man,who don,t drink,or smoke,willing to build a good family,may be live for ever.like to travel ,willing to lean new things,not greedy ,.happy with what she has.willing to help the poor.

Connect with william1770

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.