ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

willfred2k22

Menu

willfred2k22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • We actually based on the interior aspect of a building and then making up building plans
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a kind, smart, charming, tender, loving, emotional woman. My dream is to find my real Love and have a wonderful family. The most important thing for me is to have real Love in my life. My strong points are femininity, sympathy, devotion, sensuality and sexuality. I appreciate honesty and reliability. I dislike cruelty and injustice. I enjoy life and I try to live it positively and with a smile on my face. Life is a great thing and even the toughest moments I meet with a smile on my face. I have a daughter. I tried to give her the best education, but also upbringing. We live together and she is an adult lady. She supports my decision to look for a soul mate abroad and supports me in it! I appreciate freedom and respect in a relationship very much. I think that two people living together and being in love must share ALMOST everything. If you are looking for a positive, sincere, romantic and very active lady, then it's me.

More About My Match

I believe that ideal relationships are based on mutual trust, love, understanding, respect and desire to make each other's life as happy as possible. I am looking for a man with good manners, with love for life and desire to do good things. I hope that your heart is free. Because I am a very loyal lady and dream to have a loyal man by my side.

Connect with willfred2k22

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.