ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

willeyghorses

Menu

willeyghorses

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • I have a direct lineage of Scandinavian and English, yet I also have Native American from both sides of my family from New York and Missouri. I Honor these affiliations but my Heart has always been with the Lakota and Cheyenne People.
  • Religion: Other
  • I have been a "student" of Theology my whole life. Even at the age of 8 I realized that there was more to Spirituality than what I was being taught in "Sunday School". The Red Road has been my Center since I was very young.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • My Degree is in Biology with a Minor in Chemistry, Secondary Education and Drama. I attended Grad School for 3 more years, but ran out of money and time to finish.
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I have been in the Jewelry Design business - my own- for over 40 years. I am basically 'self-taught' with a great deal of help from friends I met along the way. My main focus is Engagement Rings and Wedding sets, working with each client personally.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Thanks for stopping by! TWO THINGS: 1.) I HAVE A 36 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER so PLEASE don't respond if you're close to her age... It just won't work. 2.) PLEASE READ MY WHOLE PROFILE and THEN contact me IF you feel a connection!!! I know it's a long one, but it IS a good synopsis of 'who I Am and whom I am seeking'.............Thanks for understanding!
AS TO ME: I have figured out that my Life has been more like a constantly evolving multi-media piece.(As an Artist I can say that:)..I've been told that I'm sort of a Mountain Man/Viking/Hippie Dude:) My focus has been more on 'who I am' rather than 'what I do' and most of that has been connected to Nature and Spirituality in some way. I have explored various Spiritual Paths from Hinduism to 'Organized Religions' but have always come back to my Ancestral Roots of the Native Americans, Scandinavia and Briton. And these has become infused in all that I do and how I see/live my Life: I enjoy Pow Wows, Ceremonies, a Rendezvous or Norse Festival and I prefer to dress the part. I also enjoy the simple pleasures of cooking together, having deep conversations, road trips, hot coffee next to a warm fire, laughing a lot, cuddling, affection, camping, cooking outdoors, hiking, kerosene lamps, Meditating, doing Yoga, and listening to variety of music styles. I have been into Alternative Healing, Herbal medicines and am a Reiki Practitioner. I'm also into writing, "Waking Up", practicing Mindfulness, and moving within the Ascension Process to become a more Actualized Human Being with Love as the Center-point. I work in the city but prefer living in the mountains with Mother Earth around me. I am an Empath and therefore prefer more Positive energies of natural surroundings and Mindful people.

More About My Match

WHAT/WHOM I AM SEEKING: a Special Relationship where there is'mutual Harmony' - meaning we "fit and compliment each other's personalities and lifestyles" and are very comfortable with that. I desire a relationship that is a 'place' of Love, Communication, Safety, Honesty, Heart and Acceptance and a deep one-to-one Closeness.. She is 'younger' in mind, body or both (my 'mental age' test came up much younger than my chronological 'age':)and is a Spiritual woman who understands the need to connect with Nature. She follows her own Spiritual Path rather than an "Organized Religion", values the need to work within herself, being 'Mindful' and open to "waking up from the Matrix" is a "Lightworker"...And, most importantly, she is willing to agree to help co-create an Authentic Spiritual Relationship where Honesty and 'Safety' between us is of utmost importance. Physically, she is also in good shape, has a healthy diet and prefers a simpler Lifestyle that is full of Heart, Affection and closeness on many levels. Now.....if you've read this far (thanks for taking the time) and feel a resonance with things I have written, please get back to me. If not,then I sincerely wish you success in your own search....Namaste'

Connect with willeyghorses

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Colorado »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.