ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

willdrake

Menu

willdrake

  • willdrake: Single and looking for a good woman who can give love and attention as good as she gets it.
  • I am a: 39 yr-old man seeking women, 21-45
  • Location: Alpharetta, Georgia, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 9

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Wear house work. Manual labor. I'm on my feet all day.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Head strong in areas I'm confident in my knowledge base, but totally willing to bow to those who know more or know things I've no idea about.
There's always a right and wrong. There's always a yes or a no. Few things are in between or gray.
I say what I mean and I mean what I say.
I'm true to my word.
I don't lie, even if you might not like the answer I'll give you if asked.
My family is my heart, everyone else is either a friend, to be ignored or in my way.
I'm a Gen Xer, Fantasy/SciFi nerd from before it became popular/socially acceptable.
Touch is my love language.
Very flirty and playful with my lady.
I like to joke.

Finally, I'm a published author, but I still very much have my day job cause it ain't like you think :)
Em me to know more: duhduh154(at)yahoo(dot)com

More About My Match

I picked "Intimate Encounter" cause I'm not necessarily looking for a relationship from the jump, but if it happens, great; mostly, someone who would like to spend time with me, which hopefully would involve more than just hanging out or being friends. We're all grownups, so whatever happens, happens. I'm down for fun and a good time or something deeper and longer lasting. No labels honestly :)

The chemistry and attraction must be there, after that, few requirements.
I'm not religious, so if you are, prob not going to work out.
I'm not really into sports, though I will go to games or watch it on TV if it's like an event, but not a regular weekly thing. Not my thing.
I love movies and to binge Tv shows, because I love analyzing the things that go into them.
I enjoy politics and I'm very civic minded, so history and the function of government are always things I enjoy talking about. If you don't, again, not going to work.
I lean very much left, though I'm issues based, not party first, so if you're not, yeah, not going to work.

I'm also very physical. Touch is my love language. I love to hug and kiss and snuggle and hold hands and playfully grope or tease. So, if you're very modest or conservative or just aren't very touchy, yeah, not going to work. I need affection and physical attention. And like you, I do have things I enjoy in the bed room, but we can chat about that later if you pass all these other speedbumps :)

Think those are the basics.
Em me to know more: duhduh154(at)yahoo(dot)com

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 21-45
  • Location: No Answer of Alpharetta, Georgia, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Curvy, Full Figured, Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with willdrake

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.