ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

willbecharming

Menu

willbecharming

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • I'm studying to make website and applications while working in IT.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Passively looking for my forever.
Actively working on what I want.
Excited about what the future may bring.

Honestly, I'm looking for someone to go out with casually to have genuine fun. Someone who can understand that and say "Hey, I wanna have fun too". Then follow through on plans made. If that sounds like you, hit me up because having a conversation with you would be cool??. We can talk about all the things we shouldn't because frankly conventional is boring???????. Our conversations will be charming, interesting, and uplifting. I like music, lazing about in grass, and nerdy things; science, tech, anime, etc.
I look forward to talking with you.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be an individual who shares similar values, is able to communicate respectfully with people who have a different opinions, someone who treats all people with respect, and should genuinely want to get to know me as a person.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-30
  • Location: No Answer of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Stocky, Husky, Voluptuous, Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim/Islamic, New Age, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday | Not Sure | Probably Not | No, been there, done that

Connect with willbecharming

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.