ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wilko45

Menu

wilko45

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Home worker around the house
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

45 single love fishing blues my hobby is bird breeding I like comedy movies camping if your interested in me start a conversation with me if your American girl don't bother unless your 100% like me and wants to move to Australia and start a relationship with me I don't want no time wasting make your 100% serious about moving to Australia

More About My Match

I like girls with a sence of humour and likes the same things I do I like a girl who likes fishing and camping and likes watching comedy movies if you like me just start a conversation with me serious girls only please!

Connect with wilko45

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.