ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wildwjr

Menu

wildwjr

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am a retired professional Firefighter.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I was once one hell of a natural athlete and excelled at various, and cannot ever remember not giving a 100%. The only time it pissed me off when I/we lost was because of poor officiating or when a teammate didn't give their all. I do not lie "for the truth never grows but lies always do". The outdoors-men type more that the city suit dude yet I still like the city, but like the sounds of nature and the beauty better. I'm not into one night stands at all, and I am a one woman man.

More About My Match

Finding an ideal match is like seeing a Bald Eagle catch a wind wave and soar across the sky while one has their face stuck in a cell phone screen. A lady that believes that honesty, trust, and mutual respect are three key basis in any type of relationship, and if one is broken the other two will shortly there follow. Believes that walking side-by-side, and either or never expecting the other was meant to walk behind.

Connect with wildwjr

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from British Columbia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.