ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wildlover271175

Menu

wildlover271175

  • wildlover271175: Change my life i Will Change yours
  • I am a: 45 yr-old man seeking women, 25-43
  • Location: Prilep, Macedonia
  • Last Online: Jun 7, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • My job is very dangerously beacouse i working with chemicals and must be carefuly with them.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm not here for play a games or for fun beacouse I'm seriously and telling the True not lies.

More About My Match

In person what i want to me important for me is that what have inside not beauty. Destination is not important for me Just i want to be seriously telling the True not lies beacouse I'm not for games and fun here.

Connect with wildlover271175

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Macedonia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.