ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wick919

Menu

wick919

  • wick919: Am a simple person who likes to be happy and smiling all the time ??
  • I am a: 27 yr-old man seeking women, 18-35
  • Location: Dar es salaam, Tanzania
  • Last Online: Aug 6

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Am a Medical Laboratory Technician. I perform all laboratory tests and report all tests according to the Standard Operating Procedure. Also ensuring the safety of laboratory apparatus and the laboratory chemicals and reagents. I treat patients with g
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a simple person who likes to be happy and smiling all the time. Am honesty ,kind, Trustworthy, Understanding, gentleman, Calm and meek. I love keeping peace with my loved ones. I enjoy playing Video games like PlayStation4 and PlayStation5, and also i enjoy playing an Acoustic Guitar. When I love, I love to the fullest. Thats me
I don't like lies and deception and dramas.

More About My Match

I would like to be with just any woman, since I do believe that every Woman in this Universe is very Good and Beautiful, but also all Women in the Universe should be highly Respected and valued.
I believe that any woman with true love and honesty can be with me without any doubt.
Love is a beautiful thing when shared with the right couple at the right moment.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-35
  • Location: No Answer of Dar es salaam, Tanzania
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with wick919

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Tanzania »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.