ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wi1983

Menu

wi1983

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Thailand
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Buddhist
  • Education: High School
  • I graduated high school,
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I was born and is thai. I work foran electronics foctiry I work with late night shift I work 10.5 hours a day I work on the paperwork I work here for 9 years. I am very happy to work here I am love
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am always sincere and, honest with love
I rational person with everything I one
of the cleanest lovers I like caring for the people
I love
I like respect and respect for each other .Honest to each other
( For this new beginning ,I want to be a beautiful
and long-lasting beginning)

More About My Match

I want to meet someone who is honest,sincere
Understand me *I am allergic to kind people, warm people*

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 41-49
  • Location: No Answer of 18110, Central Thailand
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with wi1983

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.