ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

whynotexplore

Menu

whynotexplore

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I manage a team of wonderful people in a local shop. Daily challenges keep me motivated, new scenarios and finding a solution to problems is what life's all about.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Looking for someone who can meet me on a level of understanding. Sounds mad I know but I can't get over the idea that if I never tried to meet someone and have a personal relationship regardless of relationship status, kids, job etc that I would have wasted the precious years I have.

More About My Match

My idea match is someone who doesn't care what a small town thinks, is looking for someone that they can talk to and confide in, all while have a wild time.

Connect with whynotexplore

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.