ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

whynot1900

Menu

whynot1900

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I do demo and Reno on commercial and private properties
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a single father of four kids who are grown up and have families of their own. I live by myself in a one bedroom apt. I work daily. Like to have a few beers after work once in awhile. I like to make friends but don't to out of my way to do. Basically I work hard and play hard, which keeps me fit and on my toes. I'm a loner but friendly and easy going.

More About My Match

A woman who is proud of herself and not afraid to stand up for herself, and occasionally stick up for HER man!! Beautiful long hair strong body, eye's that look at you and read you, and most of all a gentle heart,someone who knows without saying anything knows her man has had a hard day,without saying anything makes it right. And of course knows how to have fun!!??

Connect with whynot1900

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alberta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.