ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

whoknows82

Menu

whoknows82

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • Im a stay at home mam
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Said id give this one more go and see whos out there. I enjoy hiking, reading, cinema, days out etc. Im very genuine, caring and honest, i do tend to speak my mind which sometimes doesnt always turn out to be a good thing ha, but my intentions are never bad. Family is extremely important to me, i have 2 kids. What im missing and what im looking for is someone to do everyday things with and to experience the good and bad with

More About My Match

My ideal match.....who knows at this stage ha. If i have to say about a persons traits i would look for someone genuine, honest, understanding and someone who isnt a time waster or into playing games. Im looking for a real man who knows what they want from life. Someone who is looking for the same as myself really. Life is short and we only get to live it once.

Thanks for looking and reading my profile. If im not what your looking for then no need to leave a message. Good luck in your search

Connect with whoknows82

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.