ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

whistling1

Menu

whistling1

  • whistling1: Self motivated ; much determination .easy going congenial gentleman
  • I am a: 58 yr-old man seeking women, 31-65
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: Oct 10

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Manufacturers
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am self motivated Originally from a small towmland in Co Cork I have worked and traveled in many lands,, but am domiciled here now .I have an enormous appetite for adventure and seeking new challenges most of the time
I consider.myself generous considerate and polite

More About My Match

Someone who will enjoy travel .(when it is allowed again) touring, cinema etc etc

Connect with whistling1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.