ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • quality control personnel and I technically work on hospital and medical laboratory testing machines.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am quite an interesting person to be with and I've always wished people to see me for who I am truly and sincerely. I like to be Open, honest and authentic in my relationship. I am willing to see and experience new things Nature makes me happy. I like my Maltese also but don't mind if my partner is an animal lover or not.

More About My Match

I do not seek a perfect woman to make me perfect. I will be glad we both work on our imperfection to make a perfect long-lasting relationship in the end. I like a woman with great sense of humor and cares for what she believes in. I do not have any preferences in terms of physical beauty, but I seek that beauty which comes from the inside of the heart.

Connect with whisperzzz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from British Columbia »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.