ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

whirlpoolmaster

Menu

whirlpoolmaster

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Ripped
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • It pays me daily.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Actually looking for someone who's dtf. However, Im cool with longterm as well. It doesnt really make much of a difference to me, as long as we can get to fourth base. Young, and got overloads of energy. Im as descrete as they come, nothing gets out public unless told otherwise. Really attractive in the face, and highly athletic.

More About My Match

Anyone who can survive a night with me. Like I've said, I got overloads of energy. My stamina is nearly infinite at this point. Anyone who can match my sex drive, for even just 24 hours, sounds good enough. If youre looking for something longterm, just know, after one night with me, you'll never want to leave.

Connect with whirlpoolmaster

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Virginia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.