ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

whatsmyname2010

Menu

whatsmyname2010

  • whatsmyname2010: Yes I can cook . Yes I have Skype for video call . Yes I am genuine
  • I am a: 40 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Truro, Cornwall, England UK
  • Last Online: 18 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Why can’t we talk about it ….
  • Religion: Other
  • I do believe in God .
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • I’m very interested to get to know you better by having civil and clean conversation.
  • Occupation: Legal
  • Feel free to ask me any question
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very faithful and honest guy . I can’t wait to meet with you in real life .

I am NOT those FAKE online STRANGERS.

I am real and willing to have video calls .

Scammers keep away

More About My Match

Honest caring and loyal woman who is ready to settle down

Connect with whatsmyname2010

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.