ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wglacierguy

Menu

wglacierguy

  • wglacierguy: Just trying this thing I seen what happens if you're interested in getting to know me send me a msg
  • I am a: 38 yr-old man seeking women, 18-42
  • Location: WEST GLACIER, Montana, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I am self-employed I do landscaping and maintenance and take care of my elderly grandparents
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Single dad would love to find mrs. Right giving up hope that you even exist please prove me wrong you're not willing to accept my kiddo Keep On Moving I've already experienced somebody being mean to my daughter

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone that is willing to accept my daughter and if they have kids is a major plus size I would treat you like a queen and what treat your kids even better

Connect with wglacierguy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Montana »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.