ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wenokbutawan

Menu

wenokbutawan

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Not become easily but im thnkfull that what i have
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm the type of person that has alot of hiding problems as u can see me im smmiling in every pic but deep inside i'm feeling empty,hopefully this app can help me to fine a man has a goodheart.and serious .being honest person was so hard .if u are not serious donot attempt to chat me specially if your rude! Im not joining here for fun.hopefully it will works cause i have alot of acct.in anydating site but its sad they are jerks nothing serious....

More About My Match

Simple and also godfearing .loving and one of the most has a plan inlyf! Honestly is the best policy for me.

Connect with wenokbutawan

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.