ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wennna

Menu

wennna

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 10"  (147 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • Been working here in Hongkong as a nanny and a helper. I like my job of helping babies to kids to grown up. it's very rewarding to see the kind of man/women they have become.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a simple girl just looking for true love and affection. I'm very supportive and very loyal. I am faithful and trustworthy. I can be happy just staying at home watching kdrama and reading books.

More About My Match

I am looking for a decent man. A man who doesn't cheat. A man who is faithful and trustworthy. A man who will love me and respect me and who can provide for me. A man who is kind, funny, God fearing man and a man who loves animals.

Connect with wennna

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Hong Kong »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.