ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

weng777

Menu

weng777

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I was in the government service before then I got a job abroad based in Austria. But then decided to retire early.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a simple person who loves a simple life. Decided to retire early from work and now enjoying a simple life in the rural area in my country doing what I love the most which is gardening. I love the simplicity of life in the province, away from the hustle and bustle of city life. I just enjoy the simplicity of life like tending my garden. The joy of picking fruits from the trees or plants I have nurtured myself is incomparable.
I love traveling too. So blessed to have travelled to other countries too, not because I'm rich (am just a pauper) but because of my previous job and also because I was based in Austria before so I was able to travel to its neighboring countries too.
I am Catholic since birth but found the true Christian teachings lately so will eventually leave the Catholic faith.
I am looking for a serious relationship. Been to a lot of heartaches before that caused me to stop being in love for soooo long. Being alone is bliss but sometimes, you need someone at your side to share your happiness and at times sadness.

More About My Match

Simple, caring, responsible, gentleman, understanding, God fearing

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 55-80
  • Location: No Answer of Rizal, Calabarzon, Philippines
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with weng777

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.