ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

welshroots

Menu

welshroots

  • welshroots: Longtime single, now dipping a toe into online dating !
  • I am a: 53 yr-old woman seeking men, 44-64
  • Location: Kenmare, Kerry, Ireland
  • Last Online: Oct 17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Hands on healing.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Straight talking Welsh lady living in Ireland for the past 13 years. Visited Malta for the first time this August and fell in love with the feel of the place. Loved the way the people were more alive and passionate , slightly argumentative and great fun. I have been long time single, so no desperate need for anyone as I like my own company. But I am open to meeting genuine and honest men for friendship or more, who know .

# Malta - visiting for one month October 8th onwards and would love to be shown around the island with good company and a passion for the beautiful island.

More About My Match

Authentic with a good sense of humour and happy in their own skin . Be real, we are equal or we are nothing.

Connect with welshroots

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.