ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

welshnready

Menu

welshnready

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I'm an Optical Lab Technician and work for Specsaver's Opticians. Basically I glaze (cut) all the lenses ready for patients new glasses.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

XXX They Say All Things Good Come To Those Who Wait XX You've Waited Long Enough XX Your Search Is Now Over XX You Need Look No Further XX I'm Finally Here For Your Lovely Eyes Only XX Don't Hang About XX Do The Right Thing XX Give Me A Shout XX As I'll Soon Be Out XXX

More About My Match

I'm looking for my Best Friend Partner Lover and Soulmate. Someone who wants to be Loved Adored Cherished and Spoiled XX

Connect with welshnready

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.