ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wellta639595

Menu

wellta639595

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Teaching students at university and business online on Facebook
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello all members, both handsome men and beautiful ladies.
What country are you from? I come from Khon Kaen Province of Thailand.
My name is Tanaporn or Well
I am 37 years old.
I am divorced and I don't have children.
I am very kind, honest and sincere.
And friendly. I like making life happy
I am open and not shy.
I am a woman for a reason.
I'm not jealous, not picky.
My job librarian at university and business online woman.
I look for the right person for me . And not cheat on me
I believe that my soulmate will meet me in the future.
And in the future, I look to marry someone who is right for me
I don't play games with love and life.
And I believe that God must send my soulmate to meet me to marry me.

More About My Match

I looking for good guys, good heart and love me only one and matt with me

Connect with wellta639595

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.