ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Technical experience with manufacturing process, and inventory control with products. Everyone has something unique about themselves, nice to share conversations, and activities.. Aptitude,..
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Exterior specifically, Just enjoy keeping busy with new friends, we never know how we can help each other. Enjoy detailing vehicles, mostly fixing them is a chore or just maintenance is as well..
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi everyone,
I like nature, spend time in parks and not just drive by them, like to go out to eat, coffee time usually helps, go see movies, theme parks, museums outdoors when it's warmer.
There's days where friends text me just to say hi, and want me to trouble shooting their vehicles, this is great...
People need a little help, the garages are so expensive for parts, labor charges, so I just listen and see how I can be of helpful assistance to them.
I have other friends that own shops if it's a major job. Usually it's just a tuneup, rejuvenation of the exterior something to change the exterior like a face-lift. It makes it more appealing to drive a vehicle that looks clean, well maintained, and it makes people feel good.
It's nice to stay home as well..create hobbies, and help friends with their lives as well..
I'm not into the bar scene, or the druggy scene as well.
Making friends with people takes time, and being able to help people when they have a tough time with their lives. I found in life, we can't always be there for people, but it helps just to listen and learn about each others lives as well.
We just have to make some good choices with ourselves,..
I try not to get involved with ex-marital problems, too much for me
When is Spring starting, it just keeps raining...
B safe everyone..

More About My Match

Looking for someone that can carry a conversation, has a open personality, doesn't play games with someone.
I don't need the drama, I've been through alot of life myself, just trying to think and stay positive!

Enjoy what I can, like a stroll in the park out in nature helps, being out around a lake, forest, mountains etc.
Enjoy listening to music, while studying or hangout with someone. Maybe a hobby helps to past the time spent together,..trying new products, skin care products..
I always like to learn new things and share my time as well with other people's interests..
We never know what we have in common with someone else who we never knew before..
I'm looking for someone mature and knows how to have fun, shares their intimate thoughts with friends.
Please no drugs, or people with past drug problems..
(I don't need your email address).
"Keep Smiling it helps with any decisions",..
Changing our daily lives,..

Connect with wegonow

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.