ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

weedfarmer

Menu

weedfarmer

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Self employed central Kentucky farm owner growing crops and produce.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

This USN Veteran is respectful honest and easy to get along with. I'm into photography, weekend getaways, concerts, gardening, camping, grilling outdoors, horse's and harley's. I love to be outdoors in nature. Family and friends are important to me.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a new best friend, partner and lover. Who enjoys nature and being outdoors. If my match has tattoos and cool colored hair. I'm okay with it and love alternative girls. My match needs to be ready for some excitement and adventure. And good man is writing this down.

Connect with weedfarmer

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.