ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wedcrasher

Menu

wedcrasher

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Electrical Engineer design fix braking systems for locomotives around the world
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi my name is Brent, I am five ft ten about one hundred and sixty pounds. Slim athletic build, gray hair blue eyes. Very personable easy going with a great sense of humor. Extremely passionate, searching for one woman only for occasional but hopefully on going discrete get togethers. Honesty and Respect always. Can be generous at times to the right woman. If interested pls let me know, thanks.

More About My Match

A woman that loves, enjoys intimacy. A good friend someone to talk with, honest likes wine good conversation etc.

Connect with wedcrasher

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.