ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

webjoshua

Menu

webjoshua

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I will prefer telling you more about me in our conversation
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am just a simple Man seeking for my better half someone that is willing to settle down and build a happy home together , I not looking for one night stand, I am seeking for someone who is willing to build a strong friendship that will lead to successful relationship. I am not klooking for onenight stand , I am seeking for one who will understand me and also build something solid with me . I have been in the past and I dont expect that to happen again, I wish to have someone who can video call see me face to face, for us to be comfortable with each other, I am not sending no money. or buying of Itunes and google play cards, I need someone who is Down to Earth,Location is not a Problem for me . because you will never know where God Can Place your heart at.We all deserve love Peace and Harmony, True Love is working together as a Team, If you are Fake dont Borther writing me Please

More About My Match

I will prefer telling you more about me in our conversation , I want to be in the hands of the right Person

Connect with webjoshua

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.