ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

webhoster143

Menu

webhoster143

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Half Greek ( fathers side) half english/Dutch
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • High school, UNLV comunications , Assoc. Adobe creatives / soon Instructors certifacation
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • Webmaster/programer self employed Write and host websites for clients Start up Hosting Service
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well-mannered and respectful gentleman with a good set of values. Healthy and very active with an adventurous nature. Self-aware of my flaws and always try to improve on. Good to have your back. Loyal and faithful to anyone I consider a friend. Calm and thoughtful of others feelings and willing to give the benefit of doubt. Not a saint or angel, but proud of who I am. Never been into the drug scene and never any problems with the law. I drink, but sober and never out of control of myself. Not into gambling or the bar scene. Love my critters and horses are people too. I work on computers all day but would rather be outside during off hours. Boxing and the Golden Knights are my sports entertainment and that’s about it. Love comedy clubs, Vegas shows, live plays and concerts my fav. Can cook up a storm and not just microwave food. A true Foodie. Outside BBQ’s with friends are the best. Have four rules of life I follow; I don’t Lie, cheat or steal and I never raise my hand in anger to man, woman or child! Looking for a forever love not just till it gets rough. I don’t send money or buy Plain tickets and I’m no fool. Have learned the hard way so gamers and money miners travel on past me. I am a Prince in a frog’s suit.

More About My Match

Looking for a good woman with good set of values and a mind of her own. Willing and able to speak her mind and stand for what she believes in. Loyal and faithful to her man. Adventurous and open to new sound, sights and tastes. No addiction issues and no tolerance for any. Neither lead or follow and equal partner by my side. Voice your opinion Cuz I’m listening for your impute. Must love life and no hung up on baggage or what some other Idiot did to you. Start fresh and open minded. Not looking for games and wants a real love not just chat or messaging to fill those lonely nights. Looking for a prince in a frog’s suite

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-60
  • Location: No Answer of Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with webhoster143

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Nevada »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.