ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

weathermanken

Menu

weathermanken

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • My heritage is Scottish.
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm retired from the U.S. military. I was a Special Operations Meteorologist and also a paratrooper which means I had to be intelligent and also tough enough to be in special forces.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well... I'm a nice person, I try to treat people as good as possible. I decided to retire early and enjoy life. I was a Special Operations Meteorologist in the US military. Basically my job was to deploy into combat with other special forces and provide weather support. If you are interested Google "SOWT". I've been a widower for several years (my wife died of brain cancer) and I haven't dated in a while. I've only been married once and my wife had a medical condition that wouldn't allow her to have children. Our plan was to adopt after I deployed into combat less, but she died before we completed the process. Enough about that. I love to travel and animals hold a special place in my heart. Once the coronavirus slows down I'd like to move to Scotland or England. I'm kind, affectionate, passionate, fun, I can laugh at myself, not an angry person, but I give a "mean" backrub and foot massage.lol I'm currently in Costa Rica, but I'm looking for an amazing person regardless of where she lives. I can travel or move anywhere!

More About My Match

Hmmmm....breathing? Lol I'm not sure what my ideal match would be like.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-55
  • Location: No Answer of San Isidro de General, San Jose, Costa Rica
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Stocky, Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with weathermanken

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Costa Rica »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.