ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wdsiwdb

Menu

wdsiwdb

  • wdsiwdb: was du siehst ist was du bekommst (what you see is what you get)
  • I am a: 66 yr-old man seeking women, 45-60
  • Location: Dresden, Saxony, Germany
  • Last Online: Sep 18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Ich bin ein Mensch und möchte so behandelt werden, so wie Du auch. I'm a human being and like to be treaded as one, as I will treat you the same
  • Religion: Other
  • habe meine eigene - habe nie verstanden warum sich Religion gegenseitig bekriegen have y own - never understood why religions fight each other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Das Leben war mein Lehrer, neben all dem Anderen was mir in Schulen Technikums bei gebracht wurde. Life was my teacher, beside the stuff I have learned at different grade schools.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Ich habe Anzüge, Krawatten und Designerschuhe gegen Jeans, T-shirts und Zehenschuhe getauscht!! I have given away suits, ties and designer shoes and enjoy now, jeans, T-shirts and toe shoes!!
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Ich werde nicht das wiederholen was in fast allen Profilen zu lesen ist - es wird langweilig! Ich bin und fuehle mich jünger als mein Alter erscheinen lässt. Ich lebe ein gesundes Leben und habe nicht vor dies zu ändern - Ich habe keinen Fernseher!
I'm not willing to list all features you can read over and over again in those adds .... aren't you tired of it?? I do look and appear much younger as my age might indicate. I feel young and healthy and live accordingly! Hint ... I do not have a TV

More About My Match

Sei so wie Du bist und nicht wie Du sein möchtest.
Be yourself and not as you or others want you to be.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 45-60
  • Location: Within 5000 miles of Dresden, Saxony, Germany
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Partial Gray, Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Socially
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way

Connect with wdsiwdb

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.