ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wclyde07

Menu

wclyde07

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • i am business manager
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

single for 4 years
only child
how look: pretty and kind
5’3 in height and have long dark brown hair
hobbies: travel
go to nature , Sea , Mountain
like photography
listen music
shopping
go to Gym n Swimming
reading books (historical fiction and the horror)
keeping pets
eating food that doesn't suck
I love cooking, reading, traveling, spending time at the beach, swimming

More About My Match

im looking for a friend or a serious relationship or maybe long turn relationship that
can handle trust and believe to each other someone who really deserve for my true
love and someone that's can really accept for who I am. i'm seriuos person who find
someone who accept me for who iam. Find someone who deserve for me.

Connect with wclyde07

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from United Arab Emirates »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.