ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wayt77

Menu

wayt77

  • wayt77: Iam a very try anything once,kind of guy
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: MANSFIELD, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 28, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I own my own painting business and I also have a few other,interest that.I'm currently dabbling with
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well.I guess you could say.I am the kind of guy. That thinks woman that meet me will defiantly mark.me off the bucket list. I am just that much fun

More About My Match

I am looking for a woman that wants the same things in life that I want. I love woman that always feel they need to be pampered. She defiantly has to wanna try anything once.be very open to anything that I suggest to do.I mean that in a very good way

Connect with wayt77

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.