ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wayne_4u

Menu

wayne_4u

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Black
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Christian AME
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Performing Arts
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • Retired Theatrical Stage Hand.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a recently retired Theatrical Stagehand. I’ve been a Widower for about 15 years. I have three adult girls living on their own. I’m so ready to again share life’s enjoyable experiences with an Awesome Woman!!! I enjoy all kind of things, both indoors, outdoors through all seasons. I can't begin to list them in fear of leaving something out. lol On the other hand, this will give you and me plenty to talk about. I'm adventurous but chill as can be! I'm about: Friends / Companionship / Intimacy / Fun and Exciting Times.

More About My Match

I look to you for the same? Adventurous, Chill and enjoys life! If you're feelin Companionship, Intimacy and all that life has to offer? Then we really should connect and see where it goes! Oh Yeah..... did I mention enjoys SEX? lol Can you handle being treated like a Queen? After spending years with my wife and my three girls, treating a woman like a Queen is all I know at this point! lol Let’s talk soon!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-63
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Riverhead / Long Island, New York, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Average, Curvy
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with wayne_4u

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.