ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

waxhawfarmguy

Menu

waxhawfarmguy

  • waxhawfarmguy: Love outdoors fishing hunting grilling out movies nice restaurant
  • I am a: 45 yr-old man seeking women, 35-45
  • Location: Waxhaw, North Carolina, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 26, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Love being outdoors
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm laid back , don't like any drama, enjoy the outdoors,fishing,hunting, riding 4 wheelers, enjoy working on the farm and driving tractors, hanging out with friends,grilling out , enjoying a cold beer and playing corn ?? hole ! Love playing with my niece and try to spoil her

More About My Match

Someone who know who she is , enjoys going to the beach, enjoys the outdoors and likes listening to music, doesn't mind going fishing ?? or getting dirty but don't mind getting dressed up and go to a nice restaurant and a good movie ! Plus a lazy Sunday watching a movie on the couch is always good!

Connect with waxhawfarmguy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from North Carolina »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.