ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

waterlily69

Menu

waterlily69

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • My business is in senior care and a holistic approach to wellness.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very affectionate woman. I have done my work. I have been working on clearing all energy blocks in my life. I am finally clear and ready to be with a man who is conscious and present, someone who loves life and loves to laugh, someone who loves to serve others and thrives on making our planet a better place. I love to swim, yoga, cook, draw, paint, ride bikes, kayak, travel, i love to go out to eat good food, I love to go to movies and sometimes curl up at home to watch a movie at home or read a great book!

More About My Match

His description is intertwined with mine. You can read my description to get it.

Connect with waterlily69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Georgia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.