ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • water_lover: I am searching for a person like me, seeking happiness and success
  • I am a: 34 yr-old man seeking women, 24-34
  • Location: Tunis, Tunisia
  • Last Online: May 25

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • My main mission is to offer tools that facilitate decision making. My role is to analyze the situation, the existing difficulties and to understand the needs in order to provide the appropriate solutions.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Zied, I love art, nature & discoveries,

I like supporting others,

I always try to improve myself and learn somthing new every day.

More About My Match

My ideal match is a free spirit,

She loves her self and finds her self always beautiful.

We share the same values in life, respect & trust.

Connect with water_lover

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Tunisia »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.