ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

water_lily1

Menu

water_lily1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Oil painter specialising in portraiture, though dabble in landscapes as well. Have exhibited in various galleries throughout London.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m not the best at describing myself, but if I had to pick three words to describe me they would be positive, caring and fun. As an artist (my second career actually, finally I’m able to do what I always wanted to do professionally) I spend a lot of time painting, but I make sure to travel few times a year (seeking inspiration at the same time) and enjoying life. I love being surrounded by beautiful nature, the smells and the sounds. I also love all sorts of music, especially classical music which always accompanies me while I’m painting.

I’m a easy going, sociable person, and loves a relaxing conversation over some wine.

I’ve been single for longer than I’d like to admit, and finally have gotten the strength to be here to meet someone special who will take my hand and go exploring the world together.

More About My Match

If you share similar interests, likes to have a good laugh, are trustworthy and understanding. Then let’s chat and see what happens!

Connect with water_lily1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Switzerland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.