ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wartime3

Menu

wartime3

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I'm a building Mason and ac technician and building painter
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very simple person for i believe that "simplicity is beauty".I am down to earth man,with pleasing and appreaciative character, and have a good mind and a kind heart, I have been learning the real value of life in the society, in which it should have respect,honesty and love.My parents raised me well,they taught me good and moral values in life...I am very family oriented man, I precious family life,Life is a very important gift that we have recieved and since this is short we must live life to the fullest...It should be value with principles that would make us a better person..... During my spare time i enjoy watching TV and listening music,singing,reading good books,cooking some good food , I like good food,travelling and adventure,and I love kids & pets. also like making new friends.

More About My Match

I am looking for a life partner she should be respectful and kind

Connect with wartime3

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from United Arab Emirates »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.