ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

warminwinter

Menu

warminwinter

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I rebuild engines Transmissions and hydraulic systems in my own Auto Repair business
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an easygoing guy have a wide variety of Interest enjoy horseback riding motorcycling Hunting Fishing camping and music but most of all being family is everything to me and being a positive influence in their lives. I live by a code of morals ethics and values. Hope to hear from you soon until then and always God bless

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone that is outgoing at times and yet don't mind having quiet evenings at home as well whether it be watching a good movie and maybe just laying out under the stars with good conversation an occasional drink now and then and someone who enjoys cooking together my ideal match would definitely include going for a ride on a motorcycle and checking out some new restaurants and doing a little thrift store shopping so if this sounds like you and I hope to hear from you soon until then and always God bless

Connect with warminwinter

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.