ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Filipino here yeh I'm Filipino proud Philippines..
  • Religion: Other
  • I'm believe in God but we have deffirent freedom..
  • Education: Some College
  • Safety officer BOSH, HRM, and Basic computer technian and maintenance services.
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • I'm incoming work at company power plant the Philippines holcem..and I was work other company so.i love my work but now just wait to start duty call from company when I can start in
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm simple and not pretty but I'm respectful to people and I am level of you what you have for.

More About My Match

I'm looking guys loves me more and not porno guys chatting..if your porno guys delete your self and I blocked you in my list..

Connect with wanelou33

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.