ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Part Irish, German and Sardenian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Someone who is Christian
  • Education: Some College
  • High school and some college
  • Occupation: Legal
  • I was in the military and stationed overseas and in California. I worked at a civil service job when I got out of the military.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to travel and spent a lot of time in the far east. At this point I'd like to spend my time in this country and possibly take a trip to Europe. I love being at the beach and I try to go in the winter but anytime is fine with me. I've been to a lot of beaches along the east coast and most of them in California when I was stationed there. In the summer I love getting a boat and spend hours on the lake. Then after that a picnic lunch. I'm into movies, hiking and dancing.

More About My Match

Someone that is pleasant to be around and has a sense of humor. I don't believe opposites attract so I want someone who is like me and we'll get along just fine.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 68-78
  • Location: No Answer of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with wanderinggypsey

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.